Putting the Diva into DevoManc
The following parliamentary candidates have signed up to the #DivaManc pledges:
 Labour Party

Debbie Abrahams: Oldham and Saddleworth

Andrew Western:  Altrincham and Sale West

Jeff Smith: Manchester Withington

Graham Stringer: Blackley and Broughton

Julie Hilling: Bolton West

Ivan Lewis : Bury South

Barbara Keeley:  Worsley and Eccles South

Andrew Gwynne:  Denton and Reddish

Jo Platt: Leigh 

Jim McMahon: Oldham West and Royton 

Yvonne Fovargue: Makerfield

Afzal Khan: Manchester Gorton

Liz McInnes: Heywood and Middleton.

Jonathan Reynolds: Stalybridge and Hyde

Lucy Powell: Manchester Central

Liberal Democrats

Gath Harkness: Oldham W and Royton

Rebecca Forrest: Bolton West

Andrew Page: Bury South

William Jones:  Wythenshawe and Sale East

Anna Fryer: Stretford and Urmston

John Leech: Withington

Lisa Smart: Hazel Grove

Jane Brophy: Altrincham and Sale West

 Green Party

Laura Bannister: Withington 

Adam King: Oldham West & Royton

Conservative Party

No parliamentary candidates for the Conservative party have as yet signed up.

It's not too late to add your name, just tweet us at @divamanc or email us at